Contact Us

ANDHERI (WEST), MUMBAIwebsite andheri map.jpg

15, QRGH, Laxmi Industrial Estate, New Link Road,
Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400 053.
Tel: 2636 5305/2636 1225/2636 0777 Fax: 2636 5729
E-mail: admin@csdiesel.com Website: www.csdiesel.com


NAVI MUMBAI (RABALE)

253, MIDC (TTC) Industrial Area, Thane Belapur Road,
Rabale, navi Mumbai – 400 701.
Telefax: 2760 4633 / 34/35, E-mail: rabale@csdiesel.com , Website: www.csdiesel.com

GOA

Flat No. G-1, Opp. Prabhu’s Nursing Home,
Green Hill Colony, Socorro, Porvorim, Bardez, Goa – 403 501.
Mr. Risburt D’souza: 9987999881, Email:  goa@csdiesel.co.in  

HYDERABAD

Mr. Akhil A. Reddy
Moile: 9000666152, Email: Hyderabad@cskoreinfra.com

RANTAGIRI

Bazarpeth Pali, Taluka and Dist. Ratnagiri – 415 803. Maharashtra
Mr. Laxman Korgankar : 9987999880, Email:  service.pali@csdiesel.co.in

PUNE

Vaibhavgad Apartment, F.P. No. 605, CTS:1238/4, off Apte Road, Nhamburda,
Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 004, Telefax : 020 – 2553 7508, Email: pune@csdiesel.com

ANDHERI (EAST)

6, Radha Apartment, 2nd Floor, Telli Galli, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 069.
Tel.: 2636 5305, Email: admin@csdiesel.com, Website: www.csdiesel.com

SAKINAKA – ANDHERI (E)

Bldg. No. 15, Gala No.12, Samhita Premises Co-op. Soc. Ltd.
Sakinaka. Telephone Exchange Lane, Andheri – Kurla Road, Mumbai – 400 072.

VASAI

Shop No. 4, NH No. 8, Choto Motor Garrage, Near Golden Park Hospitol,
Vasai Phata, Vasai (East), District :- Thane :- 401208
Contact :- 8879090205
Email : vasai@csdiesel.com

PANVEL

Plot No. 409, Channel Plaza, Shop No.15, Takka Road, Panvel, Dist. Raigad, Tel. No. 022 3210 9538,
Mobile: 8879090206 Email : panvel@csdiesel.com